All Florida Pest Control provides specialized bug and pest solutions for your home and lawn. We guarantee customer satisfaction. No pest is too large or too small and our solutions are entirely safe for families and pets.

Please contact the office in your area to request a proposal including a free,
no-obligation analysis of your property.

Jim Maler

President
Phone: 954-378-2325
Fax: 954-926-2620
jmaler@allfloridapests.com 

Chris Moore

Vice President
Phone:561-436-3428
Fax: 954-926-2620
cmoore@allfloridapests.com

Pedro Alvarez

Business Development
Dade County

Phone: 305-906-0276
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
palvarez@allfloridapests.com

Ashlie Wolfe

Business Development
Broward County

Phone: 754-260-8138
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
awolfe@allfloridapests.com

Kyle Rourke

Regional Manager
Boca, Delray and West Palm Beach

Phone: 954-895-9499
Fax: 954-926-2620
krourke@allfloridapests.com

Patrick McCarthy

Regional Director
Jupiter/Vero Beach/Melbourne

Phone: 561-609-9599
Fax: 954-926-2620
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
pmccarthy@allfloridapests.com

Michael Webb

Business Development
Orlando, Daytona, Jacksonville and Surrounding Areas

Phone: 407-385-2190
Toll Free: 866-981-1204
Fax: 954-926-2620
mwebb@allfloridapests.com

Scott Norris

Business Development Florida West Coast
Phone: 727-403-0764
Fax: 954-926-2620
snorris@allfloridapests.com

Katherine Farney

Operations Manager
Phone: 954-378-2325
Fax: 954-926-2620
kfarney@allfloridapests.com